The Portugese Epic/Folk Metallers from GWYDION have released today their new “Math of War” video, which can be seen at this location. The track has been taken from the upcoming “VETERAN” album, which has a release date set for November 22, 2013

Track List :

1- Timeless Conception
2- Womb Of Fire
3- Endurance Of The Mind
4- Math Of War
5- Trail To A New Land
6- Brewed To Taste Like Glory
7- Years Of Peace
8- Lured To Comfort
9- Fighting To The End
10- Path Of Shadows
11- Veteran


Rúben Almeida – Vocals
Daniel César – Keyboards
Miguel Kaveirinha – Lead Guitar
Luís Abreu – Drums
João Paulo – Rhythm Guitar
Bruno Ezz – Bass

Contenido perteneciente a The Best Music. Puedes seguirnos tambien en Twitter y en Facebook.

Hacer Comentario

Su dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.